News: Alert! Four One Direction members are up for the same award

This might be a boy band fangirl’s worst nightmare – when all the remaining members of one boy band is up for the same award!

The remaining members of One Direction – Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson and our Irish lad Niall Horan – are all up for Breakthrough Artist at the 2018 I Heart Radio awards.

If only Zayn Malik had stayed in the group until the hiatus and then went solo.

The other nominee for the award is former Fifth Harmony singer Camila Cabello (Oooh Havana oooh nah nah …)

All four members went solo this year with Harry and Niall releasing full-length albums.

So which 1Der would you vote for? Or would you just vote for Camila because you couldn’t decide?

About Karah-Leigh 1344 Articles
I'm a 30-something year old fangirl from Georgia, but basically grew up in Florida. I'm a journalist and designer in my spare time (aka professional work time) and fangirl 24/7. Nick Carter owns me and Joey McIntyre has had my heart since 1987. I've been obsessed with "Friends" since 1995 and love Jay and Silent Bob.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply